Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Henon

Donna Henon

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Henon
"Yeleny and Becky are the best Representatives!! This State Farm office has always been awesome! 😊"
Profile photo of ChomperMason

ChomperMason

March 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by ChomperMason
"Its been over a month since my accident and haven't heard a word from "my agent". What's the point? Everytime I call, they direct me to the 800 number anyway. I'll just be my own agent. Purchased a new car and my rates went up $100, that's fine, but they were completely unable to tell me why my rates went up. It took getting into an accident to find out my coverage went from liability to full. Thank God for that, but really?!! You didn't know my rates went up due to having more coverage. Don't recommend at all!!!"
Profile photo of rachel

rachel

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rachel
"10/10 service from Becky, she is very knowledgeable and kind. Ahida Garcia’s State Farm is top notch!"
Profile photo of Linda Iris Rosen

Linda Iris Rosen

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Iris Rosen
"Becky was very helpful and solved my problem quickly"
Profile photo of Brunise Pierre Louis

Brunise Pierre Louis

March 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brunise Pierre Louis
"Every time I called Becky always the one who answered she is so sweet and very nice she take her job very serious and get things done right away. Thank you for everything Becky stay blessed."
Profile photo of Tineshia Hairston

Tineshia Hairston

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tineshia Hairston
"Becky and Yeleni are my go to for any and all things State Farm. They are honest and ensures that I feel comfortable in the decisions that need to made even if they are difficult. They both are very knowledgeable and seek assistance should they not have the answer. Thank you both for being a part of Ahida Garcia’s State Farm you both are appreciated 🎉"
Profile photo of Cynthia G

Cynthia G

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia G
"Always I formative, professional and answer questions. Always feel secure with State Farm. Becky is very knowledgeable and always nice to speak with on the phone."
Profile photo of David Lambie

David Lambie

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lambie
"We were transferred to Ahida Garcia's office after our long-time agent retired. In the meantime, we have added a driver and added a car, they have been nothing but helpful, professional, fast and have even lowered our rates. Becky in the office is top notch and always a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Johnny Sanchez

Johnny Sanchez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Sanchez
"Great experience.knowledgeable of products,discounts also ,understanding and caring!!! 10 starsss :)"
Profile photo of Diane Hereshko

Diane Hereshko

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Hereshko
"I received the best service from Yeleny. I loved the human touch I got to sit with Yeleny and she carefully explained and went over my coverage. What a wonderful suprise I went from paying 8k with LM to 2200.00 for more coverage for a year. I find auto and house insurance daunting but Yeleny made it simple. I'm so happy with the service I received and the giant savings."
Profile photo of Anthony Jamison

Anthony Jamison

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Jamison
"I never had a better experience dealing with insurance problems issues or just getting help. Becky and Miguel were the best helped me and my finance get the best coverage for cars and home. Extremely friendly and nice ant future problems I know they are a phone call away and they will be there to help. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of william harris

william harris

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william harris
"I would like to thank Becky at StateFarm for always being there for me when I have any issues with my life insurance policy. Becky is always pleasant and very respectful. I definitely appreciate her."
Profile photo of Vigo and Co

Vigo and Co

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vigo and Co
"Yeleni is always so helpful and knowledgable. Whenever I have questions or concerns she’s my go to !"
Profile photo of venus reyes

venus reyes

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by venus reyes
"Tengo ya 2 años con esta oficina.. Becky y Yeleny son muy amigables y serviciales! Los recomiendo!"
Profile photo of Joe Albertus

Joe Albertus

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Albertus
"If been with State Farm for almost 10 years. And I have never met a employee so knowledgeable and caring as Yeleny from this office. She is one of the shining stars of this branch and a credit to State Farm as a company."
Profile photo of Lex Vigo

Lex Vigo

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Vigo
"Mrs. Ahida is very professional and informative. I went in for a life insurance plan which I had no idea what I was looking for. But Mrs Ahida quickly made me feel at ease by providing me with plenty of info and answering every question I had."
Profile photo of Beatrice Butler

Beatrice Butler

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatrice Butler
"Becky is kind and amazing, as well knowledgeable policies that will work for you."