Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margaret McFadden

Margaret McFadden

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret McFadden
"Becky was very courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Christopher Neilson

Christopher Neilson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Neilson
"I have dealt almost exclusively with Becky and Ahida, and found both helpful. Whenever I call Becky always seems to answer. The trusting tone of her voice travels through the phone as she goes about providing comprehensive quality service. The conversations with Ahida are always upbeat and undergirded with a sense of service."
Profile photo of Beve George

Beve George

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beve George
"Beck was terrific today when I called. Updated our account, answered all my questions. Hung up the phone and was like why can't everyone be like that when needing help. 😀😀 Thanks again Becky."
Profile photo of Bob The Epic Gamer

Bob The Epic Gamer

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob The Epic Gamer
"I love my state farm team! There always on time taking care of my families needs for almost 15 years. Thanks State farm!"
Profile photo of Brian Thomas

Brian Thomas

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Thomas
"Becky is very pleasant to speak too. Super nice. Sounds like despite what a terrible world we live in, she has not become jaded to the cruelty of society.. we need more people like her in this world. Kind and Competent !"
Profile photo of Richard Starr

Richard Starr

April 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Richard Starr
"Becky was very helpful when I told her of my impending move."
Profile photo of Ariel Overline

Ariel Overline

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Overline
"Been with State Farm for the passed 10 years. Never had any issues, Becky is hands down the best at the office!"
Profile photo of Alex Alyemen

Alex Alyemen

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Alyemen
"I filed for car insurance and staff was very helpful. Becky was also of great help."
Profile photo of Ashton Williams

Ashton Williams

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Williams
"Becky helped with my insurance questions and was very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Sanya Henderson

Sanya Henderson

April 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sanya Henderson
"Becky was helpful in gathering the information needed for my quote."
Profile photo of Sharon Martelack

Sharon Martelack

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Martelack
"Becky was very helpful & pleasant to speak with. She helped resolve my issue very quickly. She is a great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Javier Fortim

Javier Fortim

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Fortim
"Becky forkin the best help never had"
Profile photo of Ivelisse Garcia

Ivelisse Garcia

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivelisse Garcia
"I called my insurance to request doc and they quickly email it to me. Thank you I been with State Farm for over 23 yrs"
Profile photo of RUTH GLEASON

RUTH GLEASON

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RUTH GLEASON
"Becky is AMAZING! Always professional and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Matthews

Michael Matthews

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Matthews
"Everyone there is very helpful and nice. I recommend them to everyone. I been going there for 13 years."
Profile photo of Donna Henon

Donna Henon

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Henon
"Yeleny and Becky are the best Representatives!! This State Farm office has always been awesome! 😊"
Profile photo of rachel

rachel

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rachel
"10/10 service from Becky, she is very knowledgeable and kind. Ahida Garcia’s State Farm is top notch!"
Profile photo of Linda Iris Rosen

Linda Iris Rosen

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Iris Rosen
"Becky was very helpful and solved my problem quickly"
Profile photo of Brunise Pierre Louis

Brunise Pierre Louis

March 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brunise Pierre Louis
"Every time I called Becky always the one who answered she is so sweet and very nice she take her job very serious and get things done right away. Thank you for everything Becky stay blessed."
Profile photo of Tineshia Hairston

Tineshia Hairston

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tineshia Hairston
"Becky and Yeleni are my go to for any and all things State Farm. They are honest and ensures that I feel comfortable in the decisions that need to made even if they are difficult. They both are very knowledgeable and seek assistance should they not have the answer. Thank you both for being a part of Ahida Garcia’s State Farm you both are appreciated 🎉"
Profile photo of Cynthia G

Cynthia G

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia G
"Always I formative, professional and answer questions. Always feel secure with State Farm. Becky is very knowledgeable and always nice to speak with on the phone."
Profile photo of David Lambie

David Lambie

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lambie
"We were transferred to Ahida Garcia's office after our long-time agent retired. In the meantime, we have added a driver and added a car, they have been nothing but helpful, professional, fast and have even lowered our rates. Becky in the office is top notch and always a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Johnny Sanchez

Johnny Sanchez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Sanchez
"Great experience.knowledgeable of products,discounts also ,understanding and caring!!! 10 starsss :)"
Profile photo of Diane Hereshko

Diane Hereshko

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Hereshko
"I received the best service from Yeleny. I loved the human touch I got to sit with Yeleny and she carefully explained and went over my coverage. What a wonderful suprise I went from paying 8k with LM to 2200.00 for more coverage for a year. I find auto and house insurance daunting but Yeleny made it simple. I'm so happy with the service I received and the giant savings."
Profile photo of Anthony Jamison

Anthony Jamison

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Jamison
"I never had a better experience dealing with insurance problems issues or just getting help. Becky and Miguel were the best helped me and my finance get the best coverage for cars and home. Extremely friendly and nice ant future problems I know they are a phone call away and they will be there to help. Thank you!!!"